To delete media from your server files, please note: If your selected media is already in a playlist, you will receive an error message stating that you cannot remove the media. To remove the media from your server files, you must first delete the media from the playlist, then highlight the media in the toolbar. Finally, click the delete trashcan to remove the media from your server files.
Remove selected Media from Playlist by highlighting the media then choosing the delete button on your keyboard > delete Media within files tab of the toolbar
To remove or delete media from a playlist that has been sent to player, you will follow these steps:
Remove Playlist with media from Player > Remove selected Media from Playlist by highlighting the media then choosing the delete button on your keyboard*> delete Media within files tab of the toolbar